Hull Truck Theatre & Hull UK City of Culture 2017

A Short History of Tractors in Ukrainian

Box Office 01482 323638

Dates and times

Friday 22 Sep 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Saturday 23 Sep 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Tuesday 26 Sep 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Wednesday 27 Sep 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Thursday 28 Sep 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Friday 29 Sep 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Saturday 30 Sep 2017 2:00PM Buy tickets
Saturday 30 Sep 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Tuesday 03 Oct 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Wednesday 04 Oct 2017 2:00PM Buy tickets
Wednesday 04 Oct 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Thursday 05 Oct 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Friday 06 Oct 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Saturday 07 Oct 2017 2:00PM Buy tickets
Saturday 07 Oct 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Tuesday 10 Oct 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Wednesday 11 Oct 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Thursday 12 Oct 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Friday 13 Oct 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets
Saturday 14 Oct 2017 7:30PM Buy tickets