Hull Truck Theatre & The Herd

The Ugly Duckling: Christmas Special

Box Office 01482 323638

Dates and times

Monday 17 Dec 2018 10:00AM Buy tickets
Monday 17 Dec 2018 1:15PM Buy tickets
Tuesday 18 Dec 2018 10:00AM Buy tickets
Tuesday 18 Dec 2018 1:15PM Buy tickets
Wednesday 19 Dec 2018 10:00AM Buy tickets
Wednesday 19 Dec 2018 1:15PM Buy tickets
Saturday 22 Dec 2018 10:30AM Buy tickets
Saturday 22 Dec 2018 1:00PM Buy tickets
Monday 24 Dec 2018 10:30AM Buy tickets
Monday 24 Dec 2018 1:00PM Buy tickets
Thursday 27 Dec 2018 1:00PM Buy tickets
Friday 28 Dec 2018 10:30AM Buy tickets
Friday 28 Dec 2018 1:00PM Buy tickets
Saturday 29 Dec 2018 10:30AM Buy tickets
Saturday 29 Dec 2018 1:00PM Buy tickets
Monday 31 Dec 2018 10:30AM Buy tickets
Monday 31 Dec 2018 1:00PM Buy tickets
Wednesday 02 Jan 2019 1:00PM Buy tickets
Thursday 03 Jan 2019 1:00PM Buy tickets
Friday 04 Jan 2019 10:30AM Buy tickets
Friday 04 Jan 2019 1:00PM Buy tickets
Saturday 05 Jan 2019 10:30AM Buy tickets
Saturday 05 Jan 2019 1:00PM Buy tickets