2018

WHISKY GALORE

A Hull Truck Theatre, Oldham Coliseum and New Vic Theatre production 

Tour dates  
 Fri 16 March - Sat 7 April  Oldham Coliseum Theatre
 Tue 17 - Sat 21 April  Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke
 Tue 24 - Sat 28 April  York Theatre Royal
Wed 2 - Sat 12 May Hull Truck Theatre
Wed 16 May - Sat 2 June New Vic Theatre, Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Tue 5 - Sat 9 June Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds
Wed 13 - Sat 16 June Cast, Doncaster
Wed 20 - Sat 23 June Belgrade Theatre, Coventry
Tue 26 - Sat 30 June Salisbury Playhouse